icon-locationicon-phone
Request Appointment
next image

Reviews

Looking For A New Dentist In Laguna Hills, California?

At Pro Smiles OC, we are committed to providing compassionate and high-quality dental care in Laguna Hills, California. You can learn more about us by reading our reviews! After your visit with us, we invite you to leave a review of your own. Call our office today at 949-880-6638 to schedule an appointment with our dentist, Dr. Ivan Ho!

avatar

Peter A.

Long Beach, CA

10/5/2022

icon-quotes

I have been Dr. Ho's patient for over 20 years. He is wonderful to work with. I always get compliments on my teeth. Thank you, Dr. Ho!0

starstarstarstarstar
avatar

Dimitri C.

Laguna Hills, CA

9/28/2022

icon-quotes

WHAT a fantastic experience. Yes I said that about a dental visit. The staff were so nice and welcoming. Dr. Ho was referred by a good friend and spoke very highly of him and he was right. They took the time to explain everything, show photos and answer all and any questions I had. Highly recommend them.

starstarstarstarstar
avatar

Danae Z.

Huntington Beach, CA

8/10/2022

icon-quotes

I was referring to Dr. Ho by a friend that drives 20 miles to see him. Everyone in this office is efficient, professional and extremely nice! I'm so afraid of the dentist usually and Was not here. I'm so happy to have found a dentist I trust and like!

starstarstarstarstar
avatar

Desiree S.

Laguna Niguel, CA

2/15/2022

icon-quotes

Dr Ivan and the entire staff at ProSmiles are amazing!! They've always done an amazing job with my cleanings and now I'm getting Invisalign from the BEST in OC!

starstarstarstarstar
avatar

Jeff H.

CA, CA

9/28/2022

icon-quotes

Dr. Ho and his Staff are very professional & friendly. It's great to be greeted the second you walk in and they always wish you a great day as you leave. The office is really clean and all the equipment & tools are all in sealed packages & sanitized. Dr. Ho takes care of his Staff and it shows. A+

starstarstarstarstar
avatar

Mark R.

Rancho Santa Margarita, CA

8/30/2022

icon-quotes

I have been a patient of Dr. Ivan Ho for over 20 years and this have been the best experience of going to the dentist I have ever had. The staff is always great, polite and friendly. I give it a five star when searching for dentist.

starstarstarstarstar
avatar

Katie J.

Trabuco Canyon, CA

4/14/2022

icon-quotes

Pro Smiles is the BEST!!!!! Just finished my cleaning with Sarva who is such a gentle and wonderful hygienist!!!! Dr. Ho has been my family's dentist for years and years and we all love him!!!!! So knowledgeable- cutting edge technology- and the most gentle dentist I've ever been to ever!!! More than 5 stars!!!!!

starstarstarstarstar
avatar

Techserg T.

Long Beach, CA

2/10/2022

icon-quotes

Dr Ivan Ho is the best. Explains every aspect, very entertaining with a great staff, which sets you at easy. Explains what is needed and his knowledge and professionalism create a real feeling trust I had an implant, and now, I won't waste my time elsewhere.

starstarstarstarstar

Patient Testimonials

Videoicon play
Videoicon play
Videoicon play
Videoicon play
Videoicon play
Videoicon play
Videoicon play
Videoicon play
Videoicon play
Videoicon play
Videoicon play